University Leadership


Benjamin E. Rusiloski, Ph.D.

Gloria Oikelome, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Kathy Payne
Vice President for Enrollment Management

James Cooper
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Stephen Rieks
Chief Information Officer

Robert Connelly
Associate Vice President of Human Resources

Joseph Fiochetta
Vice President, Development and Alumni Affairs

Kathy Howell
Vice President, Marketing Communications

Academic Deans

Broc Sandelin, Ph.D.
School of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences

Tanya Casas, Ph.D.
School of Business, Arts and Sciences

Joseph Paris, Ed.D.
School of Graduate and Professional Studies