Development and Alumni Affairs Staff

The offices of the Division of Development and Alumni Affairs staff members are located in Burpee House.


Have a question for the Development and Alumni Affairs team but not sure who to ask? Please email development@delval.edu.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Interim Director of Major Gifts
Ann Mossing
Phone: 215.489.4830
Email: Ann.Mossing@delval.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs
Alexis Harrell
Phone: 215.489.2450
Email: Alexis.Harrell@delval.edu

Director of Advancement Services
Kevin Ladden
Phone: 215.489.2472
Email: Kevin.Ladden@delval.edu

Director of Annual Giving/Interim Director of Alumni Engagement
Rachel Mauer
Phone: 215.489.2977
Email: Rachel.Mauer@delval.edu

Director of Research and Donor Relations
Kate Reilly
Phone: 215.489.4973
Email: Kate.Reilly@delval.edu

Contact
Development and Alumni Affairs

700 E. Butler Avenue, Doylestown, PA 18901