Our Staff

The offices of all Development and Alumni Affairs staff members are located in Burpee House, with the exception of Wendy Connuck, whose office is in Lasker Hall. The team consists of:


Have a question for the Development and Alumni Affairs team but not sure who to ask? Please email development@delval.edu.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Vice President of External Relations
Keith Richardson
Phone: 215.489.2397
Email: Keith.Richardson@delval.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs
Alexis Harrell
Phone: 215.489.2450
Email: Alexis.Harrell@delval.edu

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Wendy Connuck
Phone: 215.489.2921
Email: Wendy.Connuck@delval.edu

Executive Director of Major Gifts
Maryann Fox
Phone: 215.489.4528
Email: Maryann.Fox@delval.edu

Director of Advancement Services
Kevin Ladden
Phone: 215.489.2472
Email: Kevin.Ladden@delval.edu

Director of Annual Giving
Rachel Mauer
Phone: 215.489.2977
Email: Rachel.Mauer@delval.edu

Development Officer
Ann Mossing
Phone: 215.489.4830
Email: Ann.Mossing@delval.edu

Director of Research and Donor Relations
Kate Reilly
Phone: 215.489.4973
Email: Kate.Reilly@delval.edu