Board of Trustees

Chairperson: Philip Luccarelli '83
Vice Chairperson: Andrew Dougherty '00
Secretary: Jimmy Cheek, Ph.D.  
Treasurer: Joy Levy
President: Benjamin E. Rusiloski, Ph.D.

Board of Trustees Bylaws

Board of Trustees News

Carol Aichele
Former Secretary of State, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Francie Babik '10, MBA '14
Strategic HR Consultant, Danforth Advisors
Alumni Trustee

Chris Becker
Director of Agricultural Operations
Staff Representative

Justin Briggs ’22
Social Media Manager, 8840 Fitness Club
Young Alumni Trustee

Jimmy G. Cheek, Ph.D.
Chancellor Emeritus and Distinguished Professor of Educational Leadership and Policy, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Professor Emeritus, University of Florida

Frederick O. Cope ’69, Ph.D.
CEO, Physis International LLC

Thomas A. Debrowski '72 
Executive Partner, Calera Capital

Linda A. Detwiler '80, D.V.M.
Owner, Detwiler Veterinary Consulting

Andrew G. Dougherty '00
Founder & Chief Investment Officer, Osprey Peak Capital, LLC

Rick Finkel ’83
Retired, President and Founder, Applied Nutrition Corp.

Louis (Lou) Hegyes ’70
Retired Higher Education Admissions and Enrollment Professional

Kelly Hojnacki
Assistant Dean of Student Development and Accessibility Services
Staff Representative

Jun Iwata ’91, CPA, CISA, CFE
Managing Member, JI International

Kevin L. Keim '68, Ph.D.
Managing Principal, Keim Consultancy Group, LLC

Dr. Cory Kieschnick
Associate Professor, Equine Science and Management
Faculty Representative

Joy Levy
Vice President, DDLP
Retired, AT&T

Julia Lorenz '23
Veterinary Technician, HousePaws Mobile Veterinary Service
Young Alumni Trustee

Philip Luccarelli '83
Chief Operations Officer, Zeplug USA

Jonathan Mandell
Fine Artist, Jonathan Mandell Designs, Inc.

Jeff Marshall '00 
Chief Diversity Officer, Head of Diversity, Equity & Belonging, UM Worldwide

Dr. Jessica McCall
Associate Professor, English
Co-Coordinator, Interdisciplinary Studies
Faculty Representative

Kellie A. McGowan, Esq.
Partner, Obermayer Maxwell Rebmann & Hippel LLP

Blair T. Rush ’91
President, Southeast Region - C&N Bank

Benjamin E. Rusiloski, Ph.D.

Hakim Richard Savoy '90
Vice President Global Manufacturing, Global Supply Chain, Kimberly-Clark Corp

Gary Ulrich ’82, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon (retired)
Assistant Professor, Indiana University School of Medicine (current)

Emeriti Trustees

Majid A. Alsayegh

William S. Bartles '69*

Dr. Baruch S. Blumberg*

Martin Brooks '54

Dr. James Diamond '61

William E. Dunscombe '68

Dr. Joshua Feldstein ’42, ’52*

Elizabeth H. Gemmill, Esq.

Harvey J. Gushner*

Mark W. Hartman '58

Joel Hillman, II*

Patricia C. Hilton '76

Dr. Jere W. Hohmann*

Jean Work Kenneally*

Joseph (Chip) Krauskopf

Joseph L. Krauskopf*

Kenneth I. Lipton '61

Dr. Morton S. Mandell

Gerard A. Marini '52*

Dr. Edward M. Mazze

William H. Merz*

Arthur Poley '54*

Donald C. Richardson '56*

Peter G. Rolland '52

Rabbi Dr. Lance J. Sussman

Ron R. Thoma*

Dr. James F. Trainer '82

Dr. C. Delores Tucker*

Dr. Susan B. Ward '80

David Washko '67*

Richard H. Woodring '34*